Brian Spears

Poet, Editor, Teacher, Blogger.

Tomorrow, I Swear

I planned on choosing the winner of my poetry book giveaway on Monday, but was swamped with grading. Today I’ve been on campus all day. Tomorrow, I have a doctor’s appointment, but before I go to it, I’m choosing the winner, and I’m going to try to do it on camera. Also, I’ve decided that if you don’t win but you’d like a copy of my book all the same, I’ll sell you one for ten dollars instead of the normal fifteen. I’ll cover the shipping and sign it for you as well. See you tomorrow.

May 3, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. You’re going to do it on camera?! 🙂 Will there be a drumroll (please)?

    Comment by amy | May 3, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

